company-en

 


The Swiss company INNIQUE has specialised in the production of top-quality drinking bottles for sports and leisure activities for around 30 years. The thing that makes our bottles so special is that each and every one of them is manufactured entirely in Switzerland. This guarantees enduring quality, high reliability and a long product life.

 


COLOUR UP YOUR DRINK – WITH BULB!
The BULB brand from INNIQUE consists of high-quality plastic drinking bottles that can be printed with individual imprints (company or club logos, text, images, names, photos). The bottles are available at very short notice in numerous colour combinations and add a colourful touch to any event – whether as a promotional gift, club mascot, event goodie or sold as a private label.

 


OUR RANGE
As well as standing out for our reliability and professionalism, we are particularly appreciated for our extensive product range. We make different bottle sizes and types, a special collection for children and custom-made hip bags and Isobags.



We can also manufacture drinking bottles and bidons using individual customer moulds – entirely tailored to your wishes and requirements. We would be more than happy to discuss your needs in person to tell you more about the wide range of possibilities available.

company-de

 


Seit rund 30 Jahren hat sich das Schweizer Unternehmen INNIQUE auf die Herstellung von hochwertigen Trinkflaschen für Sport und Freizeit spezialisiert. Das Besondere: Jede Trinkflasche wird vollumfänglich in der Schweiz produziert. Das garantiert nachhaltige Qualität, hohe Zuverlässigkeit und eine lange Lebensdauer.

 


COLOUR UP YOUR DRINK – MIT BULB!
Die Marke BULB von INNIQUE umfasst hochwertige und individuell bedruckbare (Firmen- oder Vereinslogos, Texte, Bilder, Namen, Fotos) Kunststoff-Trinkflaschen. Sie sind in kürzester Zeit in unzähligen Farbkombinationen verfügbar und verpassen Ihrem Auftritt einen bunten Sympathie-Kick. Und das ganz egal ob als Werbegeschenk, Vereinsmaskottchen, Anlass-Goodie oder als Eigenmarke für den Verkauf.

 


UNSER SORTIMENT
Wir überzeugen nicht nur durch Zuverlässigkeit und Professionalität, sondern auch durch ein umfangreiches Sortiment. So führen wir verschiedene Flaschengrössen und -typen, eine spezielle Kollektion für Kinder sowie massgefertigte Hüfttasche und Isotaschen.

Darüberhinaus produzieren wir auch Trinkflaschen bzw. Bidons mit individueller Kundenform – ganz nach Ihren Wünschen und Bedürfnissen. Gerne erzählen wir Ihnen persönlich mehr über die vielfältigen Möglichkeiten.